LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12

 

Beauty Tania Travers @taniatraversmua
Photography Jason Zambelli @jasonzambelli  
Models Abeny Nhial @abenynhial   @quemodels  & Gabrielle Gecso @gabriellegecso   @quemodels    

 

ISSUE #12 Editorials

Cake Time Is Over

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty & Hair Sarah Laidlaw @sarahlaidlaw   Photography Myles Pritchard @mylespritchard   Beauty Assistant Rosemary Saffioti @rosesaffioti   Stylist Emma Cotterill @emma_cotterill -- Reload Agency @reloadagency   Models Akira Isola...

VIRTUAL TOWN

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Designer/Creative Director/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist/Hair & Makeup/Art Director/Costume Designer/Body Painter Nori Sato @norysatou  Hair Shota Akaoka @shota_akaokaPhotography Fumihito Katamura   Set Designer Toshihide SakaiLighting...

Equality

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty Chereine Waddell @chereine_waddell       Hair Juny Kim  @iamjunykimhair   Photography Charles Grant @charlesgrant_   Beauty Assistant Phoebe Copland  @Phoebe.copland  Stylist Lulu Ross @lulu_ross Models Chloe Eden @_cloze_...

Vagabond

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty Hendra Widjaja @hendrawmakeup   Stylist Paul O'Connor @pauloconnorinsta   Photography Derec Ethan @derec_ethan   Models Aude Mangharam @aude_mangharam  - @viviensmodelmgmt, Shion Fuller  @shionfuller - @viviensmodelmgmt   ISSUE #12...

ISO – NATION

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty & Hair Chereine Waddell @chereine_waddell       Photography Charles Grant @charlesgrant_   Stylist Charles Grant @charlesgrant_ & Chereine Waddell @chereine_waddellModels Sally Allsop & Riahn GriffithsISSUE #12...

Cupids

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty Ben Dniprowskij @bendniprowskij   Hair Georgiana Teers @hairbygie   Photography Nicola Saint-Marc @nicolasaintmarc  Model Vjosa Krasniqi @viosak  ISSUE #12 Editorials

Botanical

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty Clare Mac @claremacmua & Ali Buss @ali_makeup_Hair Anmar Sahar @anmarsahar   Photography Stef King @stefkingphoto   Models Sam Barrett @__sambarrett & Imogen Harvey @immyharveyy - @pridemodels  ISSUE #12 Editorials

Eventuality

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty JUSTIN HENRY BEAUTY  @justinhenrybeauty   Photography Tintin Hedberg @tintinhedberg  Models Sang @dohermann_   @chadwickmodels    ISSUE #12 Editorials

Glitter

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty & Hair Chereine Waddell @chereine_waddell   Photography Jarred Stedman @jarredstedman   Model Anastasiya Jepsen @anastasiyajepsen   @priscillasmodels    ISSUE #12 Editorials

James Molloy

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Be inspired by this amazing collection of Macro shots by James Molloy. All Imagery used in this interview including the Macro imagery iscourtesy of James Molloy. @jamesmolloymakeupartist  @mykitco   ISSUE #12 Editorials

Florence

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty Vikki Aldridge @vikkialdridgemua Photography Meiji Nguyen meiji_nguyen_photography    Model Florence Baitio florence_baitio Assistant Mandy To @mankimakeup   ISSUE #12 Editorials

Microscopium

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty Ben Dniprowskij @bendniprowskij Photography Keren Dobia @kerendobiaphotography  Models Jonty Knight @jontyknight    ISSUE #12 Editorials

Myriad Of Colour

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty Charlotte Ravet @charlotteravetmakeup   Photography Anniss & Barton @annissbarton   Model Flavia @flavialazarus_  @kultaustralia @duval.agency ISSUE #12 Editorials

Mourning The Loss Of Teenage Dreams

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Imagery by Lucas St. Grima @lucas.st.grima  ISSUE #12 Editorials

Tamale Studios

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12Images courtesy of TAMALE STUDIOS @tamale_studiosPhotography by TOM BRANDON @tombrandonISSUE #12 Editorials

Women Unite

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty Annika Blüge @annikabluege   @bornthisway_agency   Photography Malorie Shmyr @malorieshmyr    Models Mariia A. @mariia_arsentieva @eastwestmodels, Bianca B @biancadelaluna  @eastwestmodels, Sandra & Lindsay NOTE: IMAGERY ON...

Viva La Revolution

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty Tania Travers @taniatraversmua Photography Jason Zambelli @jasonzambelli  Models Abeny Nhial @abenynhial   @quemodels  & Gabrielle Gecso @gabriellegecso   @quemodels      ISSUE #12 Editorials

Flowers

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty & Hair Chereine Waddell @chereine_waddell   Photography Jarred Stedman @jarredstedman   Model Anastasiya Jepsen @anastasiyajepsen   @priscillasmodels   ISSUE #12 Editorials

Trésor Prijs

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  ALL IMAGESBeauty, Hair, Photography, Styling & Model Trésor Prijs  @tresorprijs  ISSUE #12 Editorials

Pretty In Punk

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty Julia Green @juliagreen_makeupPhotography Cameron Grayson @camerongrayson_studio Hair Danni McDowell @dannimcdowellhairandmakeup Stylist POPPY KEY @stylebypoppycreativeAssistant Kinga Kardynal @kinga_kardynal & Will Linstead...

Glitter Haze

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty Annika Blüge @annikabluege @bornthiswayagencyPhotography Malorie Shmyr @malorieshmyrModel Laura Schwerin @laura.schwerin of @IZAIO.modelmanagement @iamizaio #girlsofizaio”ISSUE #12 Editorials

I-Gen

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Hair & Beauty Ben Dniprowskij @bendniprowskijPhotography & Nails Beth Ken @bethkenneModel Charlie Jade Souvanna Phouma   ISSUE #12 Editorials

Libhairation

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Photographer & Hair Sculptures BETH KEN @bethrkenn  ISSUE #12 Editorials

She’s Got You

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty & Hair Chereine Waddell @chereine_waddell   Photography Jarred Stedman @jarredstedman   Model Anastasiya Jepsen @anastasiyajepsen   @priscillasmodels    ISSUE #12 Editorials

No Contact

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Creative Director/Makeup Artist/Hair Stylist JULIA GREEN @juliagreen_makeupPhotographer Christopher Tovo @christopher_tovoStylist Milana De Mina @de_mina_stylistModel Hannah McKimmie @hannahmckinnie @viviensmodelmgmt  ISSUE #12 Editorials

Spotlight On Education

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Featuring:- ACMUSE @acmuse_- CAMERON JANE MAKEUP DESIGN @cameronjanemakeupdesign  ISSUE #12 Editorials

3 Questions With

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12BLANA JONKER @hairbyblana     BRIDGET SOPHIE @bridgetsophiestudio    KAHLII MORRISON @kahliimorrison_mua    ISSUE #12 Editorials

Vanguard

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Hair & Beauty Kerrie Jane Bailey @kerriejanebaileymakeupPhotographer/Art Director Cesar Ocampo @ocampostudioStylist Dalia Eltigan @dalia.eltiganStylist Assistant Ayak Ngor @ayaak__Models Renee Viveiros @reneeviveiros_, Theresia...

A Timeless Dream

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12Beauty Jaque Di Condio @jaquedicondioHair Scott Sheehy @scottjameshairPhotographer Tiphaine Molinario @tiphainemphotographyRetoucher Elena Fratea @enna.retouchStylist Emma Katherine Seaman @emmakatherinestyleModel Eliza Jones @_elizajones...

Warrior

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Photography: Carlo Fernandes @_carlofernandesBeauty Direction: Cameron Jane Makeup Design @cameronmakeupdesignHair: Krishelle G'l'ng  ISSUE #12 Editorials

To Reign

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty & Hair Hannah Trenaman @thebutterflymuaPhotographer Rebecca Elliott @rebecca_elliott_photographerStylist Chivonne MacFarlane @theshort.stylistModels Bella Velentini @bellarosev & Kymberlee Street @kymberleestreet...

Black Revolver

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty, Hair & Stylist Sara Belobrajdic @liliano.artistryPhotography Jordan Turner @jordanturner.jpegModel Shania Channon @shaniachannon ISSUE #12 Editorials

Rainha

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  Beauty The Burn Out Brand @theburnoutbrandPhotography Clara Barroso @claraxbarrosoModel Octavia Wentworth @octaviawentworth @bridgemodels ISSUE #12 Editorials

One Shot

LAUD MAGAZINE ISSUE #12  A collection of 1 shot editorial imagery.ISSUE #12 Editorials