Trixie Chic

 

Beauté: Diana Djurdjevski @ DLM

 

STYLING NOTES
Carson Darling Blair Top: www.carsondarlingblair.com / IG @carsondarlingblair
Lucilla Gray Pants:  www.luciallagray.com / IG @lucillagray
Lucilla Gray Earrings:  www.luciallagray.com / IG @lucillagray
Willa & Mae Scarf:  www.willaandmae.com / IG @willaandmae
JY Jewels Earring (used on scarf):  www.jyjewels.com / IG @jyjewels
Rings: stylist own

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photographer: Milos Mlynarik
Model: Trixi @ Chic Model Management
Stylist: Jane Mow

Trixie Chic

 

Beauté: Diana Djurdjevski @ DLM

 

STYLING NOTES
Cooper by Trelise Cooper Jacket / www.trelisecooper.com / IG @trelisecooper
Kate Sylvester Dungarees / www.katesylvester.com / IG @kate_sylvester
Dior Eyewear / www.dior.com / www.safilo1934.com / IG @dior @safilo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photographer: Milos Mlynarik
Model: Trixi @ Chic Model Management
Stylist: Jane Mow

Trixie Chic

 

Beauté: Diana Djurdjevski @ DLM

 

STYLING NOTES
Strateas Carlucci Coat / www.strateascarlucci.com / IG @strateauscarlucci
Lonely Bra / www.lonelylabel.com / IG @lonelylabel
Holly Ryan Earring / www.hollyryan.com.au/ IG @hollyryanjewellery

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photographer: Milos Mlynarik
Model: Trixi @ Chic Model Management
Stylist: Jane Mow

Trixie Chic

 

Beauté: Diana Djurdjevski @ DLM

 

STYLING NOTES
Tommy Hilfiger Swimwear / www.global.tommy.com / IG @tommyhilfiger
Eugenie Jeans / www.eugeniestore.com / IG @eugenie_official
Cooper by Trelise Cooper Leather Jacket / www.trelisecooper.com / IG @trelisecooper
Sarina Suriano Earrings / www.sarinasuriano.com / IG @sarinasurianojewels
Karen Walker Eyewear / www.karenwalker.com / IG @karen_walker
Rings / stylist own

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photographer: Milos Mlynarik
Model: Trixi @ Chic Model Management
Stylist: Jane Mow